„I don't think you pick your projects; you fall in love with them.“

Morten Tyldum

Our Expertise

We have more than just one passion.

Natascha Koch

Theater & Culture

A passion that reaches back into early childhood. We support theater and cultural organizations with targeted, dedicated PR and media services. No matter how small the project, we pour our heart and soul into it. We provide advice, written content, ideas and organization – obviously, in step with the unconventional working patterns that are the norm in theater. We offer special rates for small independent theaters and amateur organizations. Message us for more information.

Natascha Koch
Natascha Koch

Entertainment

We have the expertise to plan your VIP event. Whether it’s a product launch, film festival, gala or charity event – you can concentrate on your guests while we take care of the rest. We can then raise a glass to a great event later at the after-show party. We can also help you find the right VIP ambassadors for your company and pair artists with the right cooperation partners. Plus, we provide personal publicity services for artists. If you would like to know more, just drop us a line.

Natascha Koch
Natascha Koch

Dogs & Pets

Three four-legged friends, frequent foster dogs from rescue centers and a little online shop for doggie accessories – that tells you pretty much all you need to know. We’ve been deeply involved in “dog and pet” matters for more than five years. PR workshops for small businesses from the sector are proving very popular. And major companies too, such as food or accessories manufacturers, stand to benefit from our diverse portfolio.

Natascha Koch
Natascha Koch

Automotive

For more than eight years, we’ve been using PR to help manufacturers and suppliers from the automotive sector secure the best possible position in this highly competitive marketplace. Our client list extends from importers to OEMs to startups. We’re particularly adept in the fields of electric mobility and sustainability. Oh yes, and construction machinery – we do that too!

Natascha Koch
Natascha Koch

Construction

NK Public Relations has serious expertise in this area. Our many years of experience in mining and road construction means we know the vast array of construction machinery pretty much inside out – down to their technical functionality and even the right lubrication. We know many of the sector’s manufacturers and construction companies personally and can make contact with the right media and journalists quickly and without fuss.

Natascha Koch
Natascha Koch

Steel Industry

Steel companies are indispensable to the economy. It’s a fundamental industry underpinning both the construction and automotive sectors. Yet, although the steel industry is essentially very traditional, innovative developments and research methods show the extent of its true potential. For instance, sustainability and steel are not mutually exclusive – quite the opposite in fact! We have close contacts to media and journalists in this exciting and vibrant industry sector, which means we can gain top billing for news and content.

Natascha Koch

references

„I don't think you pick your projects; you fall in love with them.“

Morten Tyldum

Unsere Expertise

Wir haben mehr als nur eine Leidenschaft.

Natascha Koch

Theater & Kultur

Eine Passion, die bis in die frühe Kindheit zurückreicht. Wir unterstützen Theater- und Kulturbetriebe mit gezielter, maßgeschneiderter PR- und Pressearbeit. Bei jedem noch so kleinen Projekt sind wir mit ganz viel Power und Herzblut dabei. Wir beraten, schreiben, konzipieren und organisieren – und das bei Bedarf selbstverständlich zu theaterüblichen Zeiten. Für kleine freie Theaterhäuser sowie Amateurbetriebe bieten wir spezielle Sonderkonditionen an. Schreibt uns dazu gerne eine Nachricht.

Natascha Koch
Natascha Koch

Entertainment

Als Eventexperten planen wir eure VIP-Veranstaltung. Product Launch, Filmfestival, Gala, Charity Event – ihr konzentriert euch auf eure Gäste, wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Auf der After-Show-Party können wir dann gemeinsam auf das gelungene Event anstoßen. Wir helfen außerdem bei der Suche nach geeigneten VIP-Markenbotschaftern für euer Unternehmen und vermitteln Künstler an passende Kooperationspartner. Darüber hinaus fungieren wir für Kunstschaffende auch als persönliche PR-Agenten. Wenn ihr mehr darüber erfahren wollt, schreibt uns eine kurze Nachricht.

Natascha Koch
Natascha Koch

Hund & Haustier

Drei eigene Vierbeiner, regelmäßig Pflegehunde aus dem Tierschutz und einen kleinen Online-Shop für Hundezubehör – das sagt doch eigentlich alles. Seit über fünf Jahren beschäftigen wir uns intensiv mit den Themen „Hund & Haustier“. PR-Workshops für Kleinunternehmer der Branche finden viel Zuspruch und auch Großkonzerne, beispielsweise Futter- oder Zubehörhersteller, können von unserem vielseitigen Portfolio profitieren.

Natascha Koch
Natascha Koch

Automotive

Seit mehr als acht Jahren helfen wir Zulieferern und Herstellern der Automobilbranche dabei, sich auf dem hart umkämpften Markt im Bereich der PR optimal zu positionieren. Die Liste unserer Kunden reicht dabei von Importeuren über OEMs bis hin zu Start-Ups. Besonders gut kennen wir uns in den Bereichen Elektromobilität und Nachhaltigkeit aus. Ach, und Baumaschinen sind übrigens auch total unser Ding!

Natascha Koch
Natascha Koch

Bauwesen

NK Public Relations hat hier echte Experten an Bord. Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung im Tief- und Straßenbau können wir die breite Palette der Baumaschinen quasi im Schlaf aufzählen – technische Funktionsweisen und passende Schmierstoffe inklusive. Wir kennen viele Hersteller und Baufirmen der Branche persönlich und können Kontakte zu passenden Medien und Journalisten schnell und unkompliziert herstellen.

Natascha Koch
Natascha Koch

Stahlindustrie

Stahlunternehmen sind aus der Wirtschaft nicht wegzudenken. Als Basisindustrie ist sie beispielsweise mit dem Bauwesen sowie der Autobranche eng verbunden. Doch obwohl die Stahlbranche grundsätzlich sehr traditionell ist, zeigen innovative Entwicklungen und Forschungsansätze, welches Potential wirklich in ihr steckt. Nachhaltigkeit und Stahl schließen sich beispielsweise überhaupt nicht aus – ganz im Gegenteil! Wir haben enge Kontakte zu Medien und Journalisten dieses spannenden Industriezweigs und können Neuigkeiten somit optimal platzieren.

Natascha Koch

referenzen